Latest News

Nov 14

Holiday Recycling and Garbage Collection Schedule

Holiday Collection Schedule 2019 Monday, December 23: Monday's regular garbage and recycling collection Tuesday, December 24: Regular schedule Wednesday, December 25: No City pick-up Thursday, December 26: Wednesday's and Thursday's garbage and recycling collection Friday, December

Tags: News News Streets

Nov 05

2018 Leaf Collection & Holiday Garbage/Recycle Routes

Map of collection zones can be located by opening the file (below). Thursday, November 1: Route #8 Friday, November 2: Route #7 Monday, November 5: Route #7 Tuesday, November 6: Route #6 Wednesday, November 7: Route #6 Thursday, November 8: Route

Tags: News News Streets

Oct 05

2017 Leaf Collection Calendar

Map of Leaf Routes can be found here

Search Results 1-4 of 4

Kaleidoscopic, Inc.

Design and Code by Kaleidoscopic, Inc.
Powered By PageCraftCMS