Leaf Collection Schedule

Map of collection routes can be found by clicking the link on the sidebar (right-hand side). 

Thursday, November 1: Route #8

Friday, November 2: Route #7

Monday, November 5: Route #7

Tuesday, November 6: Route #6

Wednesday, November 7: Route #6

Thursday, November 8: Route #5

Friday, November 9: Route #5

Monday, November 12: Route #4

Tuesday, November 13: Route #4

Wednesday, November 14: Route #3

Thursday, November 15: Route #3

Friday, November 16: Route #2

Monday, November 19: Route #2

Tuesday, November 20: Route #1

Wednesday, November 21: Route #1

Thursday, November 22: Thanksgiving Holiday - No City Pickup

Friday, November 23: Thursday/Friday garbage routes only

Monday, November 26: Route #10

Tuesday, November 27: Route #10

Wednesday, November 28: Route #9

Thursday, November 29: Route #9

Friday, November 30: Route #8

Monday, December 3: Route #8

Tuesday, December 4: Route #7

Wednesday, December 5: Route #7

Thursday, December 6: Route #6

Friday, December 7: Route #6

Monday, December 10: Route #5

Tuesday, December 11: Route #5

Wednesday, December 12: Route #4

Thursday, December 13: Route #4

Friday, December 14: Route #3

Monday, December 17: Route #3

Tuesday, December 18: Route #2

Wednesday, December 19: Route #2

Thursday, December 20: Route #1

Friday, December 21: Route #

Monday, December 24: Christmas Eve - Regular schedule (garbage & recycle)

Tuesday, December 25: Christmas Day - No City pickup

Wednesday, December 26: Tuesday's Route (garbage & recycle)

Thursday, December 27: Wednesday's Route (garbage & recycle)

Friday, December 28: Thursday's Route (garbage & recycle)

Saturday, December 29: Friday's Route (garbage & recycle)

Monday, December 31: Sweep North end of City / Monday's Route (garbage)

Tuesday, January 1: New Year's Day holiday - No pick up 

Wednesday, January 2: Tuesday and Wednesday's Route (garbage)

Thursday, January 3: Sweep south end of City / Thursday's Route (garbage)

Friday, January 4: Sweep entire city / Friday's Route (garbage)

Monday, January 7: Sweep entire city / End of Leaf Season

What's new in Mount Holly

  • City Council Meeting Agenda - January 14, 2019

    The City Council meets at 7:00 pm on the 2nd Monday of every month. Meetings are open to the public and are held at City Hall, 400 East Central Ave. The agenda for this meeting is

    Read Article
  • 2019 Recycling Calendar

    The Streets and Solid Waste Department has released the 2019 Recycling Calendar. For questions, please call the City of Mount Holly Customer Service line at (704) 827 - 3931 or Streets and Solid Waste Department at

    Read Article
Browse All The Latest News
Big Oak Creative

Design and Code by Big Oak Creative
Powered By PageCraftCMS